Up Close with Animals in Ocho Rios Jamaica

Getting WILD while you travel

Never forget to check out animals local and Exotic when you travel (or they might just check you out)!  Here is what we saw in Jamaica in Ascending order based on SIZE ha ha…Everything except the first two can be found at Dolphin Cove! I can’t recommend this place enough!

http://www.dophincovejamaica.com

"Frogenstein"  enjoying the night life....

“Frogenstein” enjoying the night life….

"Lizzie" I know I am creative!

“Lizzie” I know I am creative with names…

Love Birds....Don't worry I didn't name them!

Love Birds….Don’t worry I didn’t name them!

Starfish!

Starfish!

Sea Urchins!

Sea Urchin!

snake

snake

Lizzie on roids! ;-)

Lizzie on roids! ;-)

Camera 2 162

Camera 2 161

Just kidding....

Just kidding….

Parrots!

Parrots!

Camera 2 180

Dolphins!! This is Arby!

Dolphins!! This is Arby!

Side Note: I have been entrepreneurial minded for as long as I can remember and was “stuck” many years in dead end jobs which caused me to personally stop growing and living life. I am in Network Marketing now with a business that promotes self growth every day and realizing your FULL potential! I LOVE Self Improvement and made a promise to myself never to stop learning and living again, contact me for more info~

 

Leave a Reply

